Who We Are


2024-25 Club Officers and Board

Past President: Ryan McCoy
Ryan McCoy
Secretary:  Dan Reed
Foundation: Max Hutsell
Other Board Members:  John Berner, Lucille Cavan, Barry Henry, Mark Moscowitz,

2023-24 Committee Chairs

Membership/Community Chair – John Berner
Rotary Foundation  – Max Hutsell
Youth Services Committee Chair – Lucille Cavan
Public Image / Marketing Communications Chair
– Mark Moscowitz
Golf Tournament – Lynn and Barry Henry
Dream Team – John Berner
Flags for Heroes – Pat and Patty DeVito
Highway Cleanup – Anne O’Shea

Download our Club Brochure